Wednesday, December 19, 2007


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Judy Bezon, Kathleen Campanella, Lerry Fogle, Bekah Houff, Bill Johnson, Bob Kettering, Nancy Knepper, Jon Kobel, Karin Krog, Jeff Lennard, Donna March, Wendy McFadden, Joan McGrath, Frank Ramirez, and David Young contributed to this report.

No comments: