Wednesday, August 15, 2007


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Kathleen Campanella, Mary Dulabaum, Kim Ebersole, Dean Garrett, Phil Jones, Merv Keeney, Nancy Knepper, Karin Krog, Barry LeNoir, Janis Pyle, Marcia Shetler, Jonathan Shively, Dale Ulrich and Loretta Wolf contributed to this report.

No comments: