Tuesday, March 11, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org.Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Ron Allen, Jan Fischer Bachman, Jeff Boshart, Tim Button-Harrison, Chris Douglas, Kim Ebersole, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Ed Groff, Elizabeth Harvey, Mary Kay Heatwole, Nancy Sollenberger Heishman, James Lehman, Fran Massie, Nancy Miner, Sarah Neher, Walt Wiltschek, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: