Saturday, February 08, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Deborah Brehm, Josh Brockway, Stan Dueck, Don Fitzkee, Julie Hostetter, Michael Leiter, Fran Massie, Bryan Hanger, Tim Heishman, Lucas Kauffman, Phil King, Donna Kline, Nancy Miner, Becky Ullom Naugle, Glen Sargent, Jonathan Shively, Craig Smith, Roy Winter, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: