Thursday, July 01, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Colleen M. Algeo, Jeanne Davies, Phil Jenks, Gimbiya Kettering, Karin Krog, Jeff Lennard, Wendy McFadden, David Radcliff, Howard Royer, Brian Solem, Becky Ullom, Loretta Wolf contributed to this report

No comments: