Thursday, December 17, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Jeanne Davies, James Deaton, Kristin Flory, Audrey Hollenberg, Jeri S. Kornegay, Emily LaPrade, LethaJoy Martin, Wendy McFadden, Nancy Miner, John Wall, Loretta Wolf, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: