Thursday, December 03, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Charles Culbertson, Melissa Dixon, Kim Ebersole, Mary Kay Heatwole, Kabi Jorgensen, Jeri S. Kornegay, Donna March, Nancy Miner, Brian Solem, Becky Ullom, LeAnn Wine contributed to this report.

No comments: