Thursday, September 24, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Kris Bair, Kim Ebersole, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Mary Ann Grossnickle, Cori Hahn, Audrey Hollenberg, Judy Keyser, Karin Krog, Nancy Miner, Sharon Nearhoof May, Anna Speicher, John Wall, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: