Wednesday, March 25, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Chris Bowman, Kim Ebersole, Enten Eller, Mary K. Heatwole, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Glenn Riegel, Jobie E Riley, Marcia Shetler, Kristine Shunk, John Wall, Julia Wheeler, and Loretta Wolf contributed to this report.

No comments: