Tuesday, December 02, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Deborah Brehm, Jenn Dorsch, Kim Ebersole, Jan Fischer Bachman, Kendra Harbeck, John Heid, Nathan Hosler, Ralph Miner, Dale Minnich, Roger Schrock, Jeanne Smith, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: