Wednesday, November 12, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeffrey S. Boshart, Deborah Brehm, Frank Buhrman, Jane Collins, Katie Furrow, Ed Groff, Bryan Hanger, Elizabeth Harvey, Glen Sargent, Callie Smith, Beth Sollenberger, David Sollenberger, Walt Wiltschek, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: