Tuesday, April 22, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include John Ballinger, Jeff Boshart, Chris Douglas, Nevin Dulabaum, Bryan Hanger, Mary Kay Heatwole, Tim Heishman, Tran Thi Thanh Huong, Phil King, Jeri Kornegay, Nancy Miner, Grace Mishler, M. Colette Nies, John Wall, Jenny Williams, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: