Thursday, July 04, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to the news coverage of Annual Conference include: photographers Glenn Riegel, Regina Holmes, Debbie Surin, Alysson Wittmeyer; writers Karen Garrett, Frank Ramirez, Frances Townsend; Conference Journal editor Eddie Edmonds; Brethren Press publisher Wendy McFadden; donor communications staff Mandy Garcia; website staff Amy Heckert and Don Knieriem; and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services

No comments: