Thursday, December 13, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Anna Emrick, Don Knieriem, Colleen Michael, Nancy Miner, Sean Weston, Jenny Williams, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, David Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: