Thursday, October 04, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Stan Dueck, Matt Guynn, Mary Kay Heatwole, Nate Hosler, Jon Kobel, Phyllis Leininger, Nancy Miner, Craig Smith, Roy Winter, Zach Wolgemuth, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: