Thursday, June 14, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Enten Eller, Nathan Hosler, Dan McFadden, Nancy Miner, David Radcliff, Diana Roemer, Becky Ullom, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: