Thursday, May 03, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue include Deborah Brehm, Gina Breslin, Don Fitzkee, Ed Groff, Valerie Kline, Jeri S. Kornegay, Mary Kay Heatwole, Michael Leiter, Amy J. Mountain, Chloe Schwabe, John Wall, Jenny Williams, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: