Thursday, April 05, 2012


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Deborah Brehm, Carrie A. Eikler, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Elizabeth Harvey, Mary K. Heatwole, Philip E. Jenks, Donna Kline, Jeri S. Kornegay, Amy J. Mountain, Rich Talmo, John Wall, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: