Thursday, February 24, 2011


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Lesley Crosson, Anna Emrick, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Nancy Davis, Phillip E. Jenks, Jeri S. Kornegay, Michael Leiter, Donna March, Amy K. Milligan, Craig Alan Myers, Harold A. Penner, and Howard Royer contributed to this report.

No comments: