Wednesday, January 26, 2011


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Charissa Acree, Jan Fischer Bachman, Charles Bentley, Dana Cassell, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Philip E. Jenks, Karin L. Krog, Adam Pracht, Loretta Wolf, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: