Thursday, September 09, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Carol Bowman, Charles Culbertson, Chris Douglas, Kim Ebersole, Anna Emrick, Ron Keener, Donna Kline, Jon Kobel, LethaJoy Martin, Wendy McFadden, Nancy Miner, Callie Surber, Becky Ullom, Christopher W. Zepp contributed to this report.

No comments: