Thursday, August 12, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Jordan Blevins, Alan Bolds, Joan Daggett, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Ed Groff, Mary K. Heatwole, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin L. Krog, Emily LaPrade, Stan Noffsinger, Jonathan Shively, Sam Smith, Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: