Wednesday, March 10, 2010


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260.Matt Guynn, Cindy Dell Kinnamon, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Ferol Labash, David Radcliff, Glenn Riegel, Glen Sargent, Craig H. Smith, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, John Wall, Jay A. Wittmeyer, and David Young contributed to this report.

No comments: