Thursday, October 22, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Nathan Buse, Chris Douglas, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Karin Krog, Nancy Miner, Marcia Shetler, Callie Surber, John Wall, and Loretta Wolf contributed to this report.

No comments: