Wednesday, October 07, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Jordan Blevins, Stan Dueck, Enten Eller, Marlin D. Houff, Cindy Kinnamon, Karin Krog, David Radcliff, Glen Sargent, Marcia Shetler, Brian Solem, John Wall, Zach Wolgemuth, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: