Wednesday, February 25, 2009


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Judy Bezon, Kathleen Campanella, Lerry Fogle, Donna Hillcoat, Tom Hurst, Phil Jones, Jon Kobel, Karin L. Krog, Emily Laprade, Glen Sargent, Dana Weaver, Jana Wingert, and Loretta Wolf contributed to this report.

No comments: