Wednesday, February 27, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. John Ballinger, Barbara Cuffie, Larry Elliott, Lerry Fogle, Duane Grady, Nancy F. Knepper, Jon Kobel, Karin Krog, Craig Alan Myers, Deb Peterson, Glen Sargent, Joe Vecchio, John Wall, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: