Wednesday, January 30, 2008


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Brad Bohrer, Don Fitzkee, Marlin Heckman, Bekah Houff, Merv Keeney, Gimbiya Kettering, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Janis Pyle, Paul Roth, Steve Spire, and John Wall contributed to this report.

No comments: