Wednesday, November 07, 2007


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. J. Allen Brubaker, Lerry Fogle, Ed Groff, Jim and Pam Hardenbrook, Irv and Nancy Heishman, Rebekah Houff, Merv Keeney, Gimbiya Kettering, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Beth Merrill, David Radcliff, Donna M. Rhodes, Jonathan Shively, Roy Winter, and Jay Wittmeyer contributed to this report.

No comments: