Wednesday, August 29, 2007


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. Mary Dulabaum, Nevin Dulabaum, Larry and Donna Elliott, Lerry Fogle, Matt Guynn, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Joan E. McGrath, Beth Merrill, Janis Pyle, David Radcliff, Marcia Shetler, David Sollenberger, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and Jane Yount contributed to this report.

No comments: