Wednesday, June 06, 2007


Newsline is produced by Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of news services for the Church of the Brethren General Board, or 800-323-8039 ext. 260. J. Allen Brubaker, Colleen M. Hart, Jon Kobel, Jeri S. Kornegay, Karin Krog, Wendy McFadden, Rhonda Pittman, Gingrich and Janis Pyle contributed to this report.

No comments: