Tuesday, February 03, 2015


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jean Bednar, Jeffrey S. Boshart, Nevin Dulabaum, Gary Flory, Larry Glick, Mary Kay Heatwole, Carl Hill, Roxane Hill, Cliff Kindy, Ellen K. Layman, Erin Matteson, Nancy Miner, Becky Ullom Naugle, Marlene Neher, Glen Sargent, Katie Shaw Thompson, Vonna Walter, Jenny Williams, Jim Winkler, Roy Winter, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: