Wednesday, January 21, 2015


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Deborah Brehm, Jeff Carter, Madeline Dulabaum, Emmet Eldred, Erika Fitz, Theresa Ford, Mary Kay Heatwole, Carl and Roxane Hill, Gimbiya Kettering, Cliff Kindy, Pat Marsh, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Randi Rowan, Robert K. Welsh, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: