Tuesday, January 06, 2015


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Deborah Brehm, Stan Dueck, Don Fitzkee, Kathy Fry-Miller, Bekah Houff, Cliff Kindy, Becky Ullom Naugle, Stan Noffsinger, Hannah Shultz, Emily Tyler, Susan Wenger, Roy Winter, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: