Wednesday, December 10, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Colleen M. Algeo, Chris Bowman, Scott Duffey, Enten Eller, Richard E. Frantz, Kathy Fry-Miller, Anne Gregory, Julie Hostetter, Steven D. Martin, Glenn Riegel, David Sollenberger, Jenny Williams, Terra Winston, David Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: