Tuesday, October 07, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this Newsline include Marla Bieber Abe, Marie Benner-Rhoades, Liz Bidgood Enders, Jeff Boshart, Kathleen Fry-Miller, Markus Gamache, Kendra Harbeck, Elizabeth Harvey, Nathan Hosler, Nancy Miner, Russell and Deborah Payne, Shawn Flory Replogle, Gail Erisman Valeta, Nancy Watts, Jenny Williams, Roy Winter, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: