Tuesday, September 09, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jean Bednar, Jeff Boshart, Carl and Roxane Hill, Gimbiya Kettering, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Berwyn Oltman, Russell and Deborah Payne, Callie Surber, Jenny Williams, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: