Friday, September 26, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jan Fischer Bachman, Ben Bear, Deborah Brehm, Stan Dueck, Scott Duffey, Theresa Ford, Markus Gamache, Peggy Faw Gish, Bryan Hanger, Nathan Hosler, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Emily Tyler, Jenny Williams, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: