Tuesday, August 19, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jan Fischer Bachman, Deborah Brehm, Don Fitzkee, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Mandy Garcia, Ed Groff, Philip E. Jenks, Jon Kobel, Donna March, Zakariya Musa, Becky Ullom Naugle, Russell and Deborah Payne, Glenna Thompson, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: