Wednesday, July 16, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jan Fischer Bachman, Deborah Brehm, Samuel Dante Dali, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Kathleen Fry-Miller, Donna Kline, Donna March, Nancy Miner, Randi Rowan, Howard Royer, R. Jan Thompson, Jenny Williams, Jay Wittmeyer, David Young, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: