Tuesday, June 17, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Chris Douglas, Janet Elsea, Kristin Flory, Peggy Reiff Miller, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, John Wall, Roy Winter, David Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: