Tuesday, June 10, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Ben Bear, Jeffrey S. Boshart, Chris Bowman, Deborah Brehm, Kendal W. Elmore, Nan Erbaugh, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Mary Kay Heatwole , Connie N. Larkman, Rachel Elizabeth Maley, Fito Moreno, Becky Ullom Naugle, Stan Noffsinger, Glen Sargent, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: