Monday, June 02, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Ben Bear, Deborah Brehm, Rebecca Dali, Kim Ebersole, Debbie Eisenbise, Cori Hahn, Philip E. Jenks, Kendra Johnson, Donna March, Tim McNinch, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Eugene F. Roop, Jenny Williams, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, Sarah Leatherman Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: