Tuesday, May 13, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jim Chinworth, Lesley Crosson, Joan L. Daggett, Rebecca Dali, Kendra Flory, Brian R. Gumm, Matt Hackworth, Elizabeth Harvey, Tim Heishman, Donna March, Roy Winter, Jay Wittmeyer, David and Joan Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: