Tuesday, April 08, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Don and Lucinda Anderson, Jeff Boshart, Joshua Brockway, Christy Crouse, Andrew Hamilton, Bryan Hanger, Mary Kay Heatwole, Roxane Hill, Jeri S. Kornegay, Thomas R. Lauer, Michael Leiter, Glen Sargent, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: