Tuesday, April 29, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Stephanie Barras, Becky Crouse, Chris Douglas, Stan Dueck, Kim Ebersole, Christopher Fitz, Kristin Flory, Tim Heishman, Jon Kobel, Michael Leiter, Glen Sargent, Jay Wittmeyer, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: