Tuesday, April 15, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jeff Boshart, Deb Brehm, James Deaton, Mary Jo Flory-Steury, Chelsea Goss, Nathan Hosler, Rachel Kauffman, Jeff Lennard, Nancy Miner, Stan Noffsinger, Carol Pfeiffer, Jenny Williams, avid Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: