Tuesday, March 04, 2014


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at cobnews@brethren.org. Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Jan Fischer Bachman, Marie Benner-Rhoades, Deborah Brehm, Katie Day, Kendal W. Elmore, Rachel Gross, Mary Kay Heatwole, Julie Hostetter, Jeff Lennard, Becky Motley, David Radcliff, Robert Shank, Jonathan Shively, Nguyen Vu Cat Tien, Jenny Williams, David Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: