Friday, September 13, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this issue of Newsline include Kim Ebersole, Eddie Edmonds, Kendra Flory, Mary Kay Heatwole, Gimbiya Kettering, Donna Kline, Jeri S. Kornegay, Dale Minnich, Frank Ramirez, Jonathan Shively, Jenna Stacy, Emily Tyler, Jay Wittmeyer, Nancy Young, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: