Thursday, June 13, 2013


Newsline is produced by the news services of the Church of the Brethren. Contact the editor at Contributors to this Newsline include Deborah Brehm, Audrey deCoursey, Ed Groff, Jess Hoffert, Phil Jenks, Laura King, Shawn Kirchner, Fran Massie, Wendy McFadden, Bob Roach, Roy Winter, Carol Wise, Jane Yount, and editor Cheryl Brumbaugh-Cayford, director of News Services for the Church of the Brethren.

No comments: